Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Moderator: Zmokey

Post Reply
Zmokey
Posts: 6193
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 3:50 pm

Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Post by Zmokey » Fri Jun 05, 2020 2:52 pm

Huch ich hab Sonntag vergessen. 20.00 Nzoth klopfen. Winken.

Tank: Elo, Marisdk 2/2
Heal: Baumbär, Alaa, Gitobanbewerber 3/3
DD: Lyanne, Ley, Wostok, Violela, Valloo, Kharladh, Kisukebewerber, Zirroc, Carrador 8/9

Heilerbewerber: https://worldofwarcraft.com/de-de/chara ... as/gitoban

Chris
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 5:42 pm

Re: Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Post by Chris » Fri Jun 05, 2020 2:54 pm

:wave:
Lyannê

User avatar
Leyara
Posts: 544
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 9:38 am

Re: Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Post by Leyara » Fri Jun 05, 2020 6:09 pm

:hupf:

Elo
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 11:17 am

Re: Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Post by Elo » Fri Jun 05, 2020 7:02 pm

:wave:

User avatar
Maris
Posts: 1165
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 11:29 am

Re: Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Post by Maris » Sat Jun 06, 2020 8:31 am

:wave:

Violela
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 26, 2020 9:03 pm

Re: Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Post by Violela » Sat Jun 06, 2020 10:12 am

:mosh:
Pascal

Khara
Posts: 219
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 6:09 pm

Re: Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Post by Khara » Sat Jun 06, 2020 10:50 am

:wave:
This signature is not available in your country unfortunately. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Alatariel
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2020 8:49 pm

Re: Twinks und/oder Mains Sonntag 20:00 7.6. 2020

Post by Alatariel » Sat Jun 06, 2020 6:53 pm

:wave:

Post Reply